Symbol Audio

As a vinyl junkie I’m always on the look out for anything that will help me to organize and experience my record collection. Every now then I will stumble across something beautiful and hand made (here in the USA) and I happily share it with the world. Today I have hit the jack pot with the  items on the Symbol Audio website. They are most stunning contemporary furnishings/audio system I have ever seen. The analog tube console is my favorite piece and I day dream about what what my funk & soul 45’s might sound like on it. The LP storage cabinet is a dream come true for me as well. The older I get the less clutter i want in my life and this allows me to store my LP’s discreetly in an elegant modern cabinet. These items are not cheap but nothing in life thats good or worth a damn ever is. Check out http://www.symbolaudio.com/ for more incredible eye candy.

symbol Audio 4

symbol5

Leave a Reply

