This Is What Matters – Apple Commercial

I’m not alone in feeling a large sense of loyalty to the Apple brand. Without Apple my creative life would have totally different and a lot less productive. I’ve made records, made short films, made pictures all with the help of Apple and I’m very grateful to them. This new Apple advertisement sums up a lot of the way I feel about them perfectly. I only hope the company can find it’s soul again and bring more of the manufacturing back to the US and keep the billions they make here at home.

Leave a Reply

